Logo
April 23, 2014
Programs
Calendar
Newsletter Signup
Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:

clientuploads/_Eblast JAN/holiday-schedule.jpg

JANUARY

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1
— Business Office closed.
S&F open 10:00 am 4:00 pm.

FEBRUARY

NO HOLIDAY

MARCH

Purim
Sunday, March 16 — Business Office closed at 5:00pm. S&F open regular hours.

APRIL

Erev Passover
Monday, April 14
— Business Office closes at 5:00 pm. S&F open regular hours.

Passover
Tuesday, April 15
— Business Office closed. S&F open regular hours.
Wednesday,
April 16 — Business Office closed. S&F open regular hours.

 Erev Passover
Sunday, April 20
— Business Office closes at 5:00 pm. S&F open regular hours.
Monday, April 21Business Office closed. S&F open regular hours.
Tuesday, April 22Business Office closed. S&F open regular hours.

MAY

Yom Ha Atzmaut
Tuesday, May 6
— Business Office closes at 5:00 pm. S&F open regular hours.

Lag B’Omer
Sunday, May 18
Business Office closes at 5:00 pm. S&F open regular hours.

Memorial Day
Monday, May 26
— Business Office closed.
S&F open regular hours.

JUNE

Erev Shavuot
Tuesday, June 3
— Business Office closes at 5:00 pm. S&F open regular hours.

Shavuot
Wednesday, June 4
Business Office closed. S&F open regular hours.

Shavuot
Thursday, June 5
Business Office closed. S&F open regular hours.

JULY

Independence Day
Friday, July 4
— Business Office closed. S&F open 8:00 am-6:00 pm.

AUGUST

Tisha B’av

Tuesday, August 5 Business Office closes at 5:00 pm. S&F open regular hours.

SEPTEMBER

Labor Day
Monday, September 1
— Business Office closed. S&F open 8:00 am-6:00 pm.

Erev Rosh Hashanah
Wednesday, September 24
— Business Office and S&F close at 5:00 pm.

Rosh Hashanah
Thursday, September 25
— Business Office and S&F closed.
Friday, September 26— Business Office closed. S&F open regular hours.

OCTOBER

Erev Yom Kippur
Friday, October 3
Business Office and S&F close at 5:00 pm.

Yom Kippur
Saturday,
October 4 — Business Office and S&F closed.

Erev Sukkot
Wednesday,
October 8— Business Office closes at 5:00 pm. S&F open regular hours.

Sukkot
Thursday,
October 9— Business Office closed. S&F open regular hours.
Friday,
October 10 — Business Office closed. S&F open regular hours.

Erev Shemini Atzeret
Wednesday, October 15
— Business Office closes at 5:00 pm. S&F open regular hours.

Shemini Atzeret
Thursday, October 16
Business Office closed. S&F open regular hours.

Simchat Torah
Friday, October 17
— Business Office closed. S&F open regular hours.

NOVEMBER

Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday, November 26
— Business Office closed. S&F open 8:00 am-2:00 pm.
Please NOTE that we are Open for Kids Klub on Thanksgiving day 8:00 am-2:00pm.
Thursday, November 27 — Business Office closed. S&F open 8:00 am-2:00 pm.

DECEMBER

Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 24
— Business Office and S&F close at 6:00 pm.

Christmas
Thursday, December 25
— Business Office closed. S&F
open 8:00 am-2:00 pm.

New Year's Eve
Tuesday, December 31
— Business Office and S&F close at 6:00 pm.

 

For more information about Holiday Schedule, please contact front Desk at 214-739-2737.

 


Accrinet Designed and Delivered by
Accrinet