Logo
July 23, 2014
Programs
Calendar
Newsletter Signup
Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:

d

Winter spring classes in dallas

clientuploads/_SPRING CLASSES 2013/spring-classes-in-dallas.png

clientuploads/_SPRING CLASSES 2013/adult-programs.png clientuploads/_SPRING CLASSES 2013/youth-programs.png

            * ADULT LEAGUES:
                      -SOCCER LEAGUES
                      -BASKETBALL LEAGUES

            * GROUP FITNESS TRAINING:

                      -FITNESS BLOCK PARTIES

            * GYMNASTICS

            * GESHER GRADUATE PROGRAM


            * TENNIS






              * DANCE CLASSES

              * ENRICHMENT WITH TAMMY

              * GYMNASTICS

              * J PERFORMING ARTS

              * MOMMY & ME

              * TENNIS

              * YOUTH LEAGUES:
                     -SOCCER LEAGUES
                     -BASKETBALL LEAGUES

              * YOUTH PROGRAMS

                               -GIRLS ON THE RUN

              * YOUTH GROUP CLASSES:
                    -YOUTH ATHLETIC
                     PERFORMANCE TRAINING

 THE J OFFERS PROGRAMS & ACTIVITIES FOR EVERYONE!

Programs are open to members and non-members.

For questions about any of our varied programs & activities,
please contact the following:

Gymnastics
Classes and Team
Contact: Amy Postel
214-239-7176
apostel@jccdallas.org

Aquatics
Swim Lessons  
Contact: Daniel Taylor
214-239-7141
dtaylor@jccdallas.org

Tennis
Tennis Lessons
Contact: Austin Holley
214-239-7154
aholley@jccdallas.org

Dance
Ballet, Tap, Jazz, Hip Hop  
Contact: Ms. Suzi McCarthy
214-239-7125
smccarthy@jccdallas.org          

Preschool Enrichment Classes
Science, Art, Cooking, Drama
Contact: Tammy Rivera
214-239-7152
trivera@jccdallas.org                    
     

Sports Leagues
Soccer and Basketball
Contact:
Matt Rowland
214-239-7147
mrowland@jccdallas.org

Israel Engagement and
Jewish Living

Melton Adult School & Bookfest   
Contact: Ms. Rachelle W Crane
214-239-7128
rweisscrane@jccdallas.org
J Performing Arts Space
Acting, Theater & Arts
Contact: Alise Robinson
214-239-7140
arobinson@jccdallas.org
Youth Programs
Teen Trips & Fun
Contact:Abbii Cook
214-239-7189
acook@jccdallas.org

 


Accrinet Designed and Delivered by
Accrinet