front of building

139th Annual Meeting

6:30: Check-in
7:00: Program
Zale Auditorium


Chairman Address
Jay Liberman

CEO Remarks
Artie Allen

Please join us for the election and installation of 2018 - 19 Board of Directors and Officers.


Leader of the Year
Monte Hurst
Sam Slusher Award
Katharine Rubenstein
Hank Bodner Award
Chase Olschwanger & Hayden Yoss

Event Chairs

Lindsay Feldman • Marc Grossfeld

Button opens new email to Karli Ward.



Photos from the 138th Annual Meeting - Thursday, June 8, 2017

For questions, please contact Karli Ward at 214-239-7172 or [email protected].