Staff Directory

Abbii Cook, Youth & Teen Directoracook@jccdallas.org214-239-7189
Adina Weinberg, Jewish Cultural & Outreach Coordinatoraweinberg@jccdallas.org214-239-7182
Alise Robinson, Manager, J Performing Artsarobinson@jccdallas.org214-239-7140
Amy Postel, Gymnastics Directorapostel@jccdallas.org214-239-7176
Andrea Bennett, Executive Assistantabennett@jccdallas.org214-239-7102
Anna Angorina, Senior Coordinatoraangorina@jccdallas.org214-239-7119
Anna Miller-Goodman, Camp Office Manageragoodman@jccdallas.org214-239-7125
Artie Allen, Chief Executive Officeraallen@jccdallas.org214-239-7101
Austin Holley, Tennis Directoraholley@jccdallas.org214-239-7156
Belinda Senevey, Controllerbsenevey@jccdallas.org214-239-7142
Bari Candy, Membership & Fitness Benefits Coordinatorbcandy@jccdallas.org214-239-7112
Brian Solka, Graphic/Web Designerbsolka@jccdallas.org214-239-7123
Carol Agronin, Associate Director & CFOcagronin@jccdallas.org214-239-7109
Carolyn Goodson, Gift Shop Managercgoodson@jccdallas.org214-239-7139
Carrie Ann Ring, Membership Sales Directorcaring@jccdallas.org214-239-7138
Cindy Burch, Front Deskcburch@jccdallas.org214-239-7104
Cynthia Casper, GECC Program Coordinatorccasper@jccdallas.org214-239-7118
Daniel Taylor, General Manager of Sports & Fitness & Wellnessdtaylor@jccdallas.org214-239-7141
Ed Cantrell, Director of Building & Groundsecantrell@jccdallas.org214-239-7167
Eli Cohn-Wein, Head Chefecohnwein@jccdallas.org214-239-7135
Emily Andes, Marketing Managereandes@jccdallas.org214-239-7144
Gloria Reed, Front Deskgkreed@jccdallas.org214-239-7104
Jeffrey Robinson, Chefjrobinson@jccdallas.org214-239-7135
Jennifer Truong, Graphics Coordinatorjtruong@jccdallas.org214-239-7123
Jenny Ingram, LKSA Office Managerjingram@jccdallas.org214-239-7196
Jerry Campbell, Accounts Payablejcampbell@jccdallas.org214-239-7159
Jilliane Bowser, Fitness & Sports Camp Directorjbowser@jccdallas.org214-239-7155
Josh Goldstein, Sports & Leagues Directorjgoldstein@jccdallas.org214-239-7145
Julie Cruz, Assistant Gymnastics Directorjcruz@jccdallas.org214-239-7122
Julie Gehring, Chief Development Officerjgehring@jccdallas.org214-239-7103
Kari Brandenburg, Human Resources Generalistkbrandenburg@jccdallas.org214-239-7124
Karli Ward, Special Events & Hospitality Directorkward@jccdallas.org214-239-7172
Katharine Rubenstein, Senior Adult Program Directorkrubenstein@jccdallas.org214-239-7115
Katie Donati, Development Administrative Assistantkdonati@jccdallas.org214-239-7136
Kay Hale, Senior Adult Office Managerkhale@jccdallas.org214-239-7149
Kim Brazil, Facilities Coordinatorkbrazil@jccdallas.org214-239-7143
Laura Seymour, Director of Camping Serviceslseymour@jccdallas.org214-239-7110
Leia Vanlue, Payroll, Hiring and Benefits Administratorlvanlue@jccdallas.org214-239-7105
Michelle Ditzenberger, Accounts Receivablemditzenberger@jccdallas.org214-239-7107
Mika D’Aprix, GECC Office Managermdaprix@jccdallas.org214-239-7117
Peggy Netter, Administration Assistant, Membership & Fitness Benefitspnetter@jccdallas.org214-239-7113
Rachelle Weiss Crane, Israel Engagement/Jewish Living Directorrweisscrane@jccdallas.org214-239-7128
Rena Grubstein, Tennis Pro Shop Managerrgrubstein@jccdallas.org214-239-7154
Robin Davlin, General Ledgerrdavlin@jccdallas.org214-239-7106
Sam Neckar, Assistant Aquatics Directorsneckar@jccdallas.org214-239-7198
Scot Hart, Creative Managershart@jccdallas.org214-239-7123
Sharon Cane, Outreach Coordinatorscane@jccdallas.org214-239-7183
Suzi McCarthy, Dance Instructorsmccarthy@jccdallas.org214-239-7179
Tammy Tycher Hoogland, Discovery/Enrichment Specialistttycher@jccdallas.org214-239-7152
Tanya Johnson, Speedflex and Sports & Fitness Business Managertjohnson@jccdallas.org214-239-7147
Tara Sutker Ohayon, Director of Early Childhood Educationtohayon@jccdallas.org214-239-7157
Terri Arends, Group Fitness Directortarends@jccdallas.org214-239-7137